| |
 
   
 
Geschäftsführer
 
  Walter Schopf

Qualitätskontrolle I Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.+49 8552 9615-0
walter.schopf@elumeg.de
 
  Gudrun Siegl

Verwaltung I Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel.+49 8552 9615-0
gudrun.siegl@elumeg.de
 
  Hans-Jürgen Stockinger
Entwicklung I Fertigungsleitung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.+49 8552 9615-0

h-j.stockinger@elumeg.de
 
Abteilungen
Zentrale
  Verena Ebner

Tel.+49 8552 9615-0
zentrale@elumeg.de
    Christiane Aufschläger

Tel.+49 8552 9615-0
richtlinien@elumeg.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
  Julia Jachmann

Tel.+49 8552 9615-13
arbeitsvorbereitung@elumeg.de

    Petra Bildl

Tel.+49 8552 9615-13
arbeitsvorbereitung@elumeg.de

Einkauf   Buchhaltung
  Astrid Stockinger

Tel.+49 8552 9615-14
einkauf@elumeg.de

   

Anton Friedl

Tel.+49 8552 9615-25
buchhaltung@elumeg.de

Auszubildender    
 

Benno Siegl

Tel.+49 8552 9615-0

     

 

 
 
Mechanische Werkstätte
www.mw-grafenau.de